CB

"It's never the right time to say goodbye"
"with you, with you, with you, with you"
"cause we only got one night, doubble your plessure, doubble your fun, and dance forever"
"is yo man, on the floor, if he aint, let me know, let me see if you can run it run it"
"Young boy just turned 16 and i got, 64s and hot bikes that i rock"
"Im feeling all superhuman"
"i'm here, alone, didn't wanna leave, my heart won't move, it's incomplete"
"you'll be okay, you'll be alright, you'll be just fine"
"Shawty get loose, baby do what you do"
"And then i looked to my left and i lost my breath cause this girl was so fresh"

Jag får inte nog, Chris Brown!!!
Och förlåt för att min blogg mer börjar handla om Chris än om mig,haha..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0